Activate/Deactivate button

Activate/Deactivate button

You can deactivate and activate the app. This means that if you have left an app but not deleted it, you can re-activate the app to work on your offers again.
To deactivate or activate an app click on the Deactivate/Activate button on the top panel:

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us